Contact Us

Office Hours 9 a.m. - 5 p.m. M-F


Business Line: (740) 593-6651
Receptionist/Billing: Angie Marks angie@wxtq.com
Fax Line: (740) 594-3488
Request Line: (740) 592-6646

President: Dave Palmer
palmerd@wxtq.com

Station and General Sales Manager:
Thom Williams
twilliams@wxtq.com

National Sales Manager/Special Events:
  Marianne Williams mwilliams@wxtq.com


Sales Inquiries:
sales@wxtq.com
Account Executive:  Maryjane Burch
Account Executive:  Scott Dailey

News Director:
Bob Beyette
news@wxtq.com
Sports: 
sports@wxtq.com
Production Director: Sallie Sauber   sallie@wxtq.com  
production@wxtq.com
Public Service Announcements: psa@wxtq.com

 




 

 




Dave Palmer
Station President
palmerd@wxtq.com
"In Loving Memory"

Bob Lambert
Vice President/General Manager
March 23, 1933 - January 1, 2009




Listen to WATH online! CLICK HERE!